Blogia
In.Li.Fe.Berlin08

What a complete uncool thing! I returned from the walk along the sea, where the Captain Taylor found me, after a long, long time without news about each other, meanwhile I were on my way back to Kreuzberg strasse, a horrible teacher of German language trapped me, taking my hand, against my own will. The teacher-a young lady with a beatiful white smile-, took out a paper from her bag, it was a really horrible paper, called "Der Ton macht die Musik".

I never suffered so much like yesterday. Captain Taylor also found it really terrible. I should say a few words about it.

We learnt to sing a rap. "Der Einkaufsbummel Rap". My God. It is a moment of panic which runs through my blood whenever I hear the melody. We had to sing: "schau mal hier, das doppelbett. Ja, das find ich auch cool. Die lampe da, die ist nicht schlecht. Ja, die geht, da hast du Recht. Wi findest du den stuhl? Der ist wirklich cool. Der ist auch sehr günstig, Mann! Na klar, das ist doch Möbel Fun".

And it is not over.

"Refrain: Wi findest du...?Der ist super! Mann, den find ich wirklich stark! Na ja, es geth. Ja, ganz nett. Der kostet hundertachtzig Mark", Ist der Tisch nicht wundervoll? Nee, den find ich nicht so toll. Und die Couch? Das ist design! Für ensere Wohnung? Viel zu klein. Der Teppich hier, ist der nich schick? Du hast wirklich einen Tick!Die Küche find ich bequem, was meinst du? Ach geh, jetzt lass mich doch in Ruh!"

And it go on, and on and on.

The teacher got that I began to hate what I had learnt before. I do not think we have to pretend a Rap to learn a language. But, of course, I am only a poor pupil. JAR. Llora

1 comentario

captain Taylor -

...but the rap didn't came alone -a perro flaco, malditos refranes.
The antecedent of the rap performance was a public competition with marks in the slate, and the enthousiastic participation of the rest of our colleges.

It was later, during the rap when I though if It would be better to go away or vomiting during the high performance,... but I saw some other persons in the same situation -feeling stupids- and it was really pleasant and reconfortant for me.

no sopor, no sopor no soporto el rap.

I just wanted to mention the word, the forbidden word in Deutschland. Heil, ein zwei, ein zwei... y seguir con los gestos que Lenni Riefehstald hiciera arte... con perdón.